BLOGS ON INVESTMENT

05.11.2011., subota

NEGATIVE INVESTING CASH FLOW - NEGATIVE INVESTING


Negative investing cash flow - Why invest in precious metals.



Negative Investing Cash Flow





negative investing cash flow






    negative investing
  • (Negative investment) Disinvestment, sometimes referred to as divestment, refers to the use of a concerted economic boycott, with specific emphasis on liquidating stock, to pressure a government, industry, or company towards a change in policy, or in the case of governments, even regime change.





    cash flow
  • Cash flow is the movement of cash into or out of a business, project, or financial product. It is usually measured during a specified, finite period of time. Measurement of cash flow can be used

  • The total amount of money being transferred into and out of a business, esp. as affecting liquidity

  • the excess of cash revenues over cash outlays in a give period of time (not including non-cash expenses)

  • Cash Flow From Australia (formerly CNBC's Cash Flow) is a television business news program aired every weekday at 10:00am Singapore/Hong Kong/Taiwan time on CNBC Asia. It is broadcast live from CNBC Asia's studio in Sydney and presented by Oriel Morrison.











Pier To Nowhere




Pier To Nowhere






We had an enormous amount of fog this morning, so I knew where I would be spending my morning before work. I went to my favorite park, Shelby Farms, and took the opportunity to make some long exposure images in the fog.

The fog blends together in a silky pool of nothingness when combined with a nice long exposure. I was only able to expose for about 8" at the most with the neutral density filter I have, so I'm going to have to invest in another one to combine and increase the exposure time.

This is the pier over Patriot Lake which I've photographed numerous times before, but never have I been able to capture it this way. Thanks to all of the great b&w photographers on here, google+, and 500px for the inspiration.











Negative




Negative





...And so it comes to an end, I have around three more prints from Photography but I won't be scanning those for a while. I really hate to take film photography without developing it myself, therefor I don't plan on investing in a nice film camera until I take Photography in college. Sad, sad, sad.

Anyways, this piece summarizes how I felt at the beginning of the year... like I was facing fences and walls, and going nowhere.

Developed in the darkroom, mounted on matte board.









negative investing cash flow







Similar posts:

international petroleum investment company

property management investment group

roebling investment company

start investing in stocks

assets invest

what funds to invest in 2011

should i invest in mutual fund

duke investment club

why invest in disney




- 15:03 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLOGS ON INVESTMENT

Linkovi